MENU

close


About Us

Cindy Lavigne
General Manager
613-592-7515
clavigne@bentallkennedy.com


Jennifer Crispel
Director, Leasing*
1.866.681.2715
jcrispel@bentallkennedy.com
*Sales Representative


Robin Forrest
Operations Manager
613-592-4614
rforrest@bentallkennedy.com


Cindy Lavigne
Marketing Inquiries
613-592-7515
clavigne@bentallkennedy.com


Frank Fenn
Marketing Coordinator
613-592-6184
ffenn@bentallkennedy.com


Teresa Savoie
Retail Accounts Coordinator
613-592-4542
tsavoie@bentallkennedy.com


Leanne Burley
Administrative Assistant
613-592-0095
lburley@bentallkennedy.com


Security
613-227-1711
HazeldeanMallSecurity@BentallKennedy.com

SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR UPDATES

Visit Us

300 Eagleson Rd
Kanata
ON K2M 1C9
Click for Map

SOCIAL

Connect with us!

© 2017 - Hazeldean Mall.
All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy

Powered by Mall Maverick